Where Did I Go?

by jc

That’s a good question.

It seems a summer without direction caused me to write a handful of standardized tests and begin the application process to every academic program at every university in North America.

That’s really just an excuse for my absence and not really relevant to the life of this blog at all.

I’m currently being swallowed up by the first month of an MBA program while trying to simultaneously complete my applications to several medical schools (whose admission people are anxiously waiting for me to click “Submit” so they can quickly hit “Send” on the rejection email – no really, they don’t even send real paper letters anymore).

So it’s with this naivety that I renew my commitment to this blog and vow to bring it back to life.  Stay tuned!

cartoon mba

